Only slightly bitchy sometimes but that makes her unpredictable and u feel like a cool person when she laughs psychological

Oh wow today I finally had a good day in the cAfeteria. I was just sitting there and all the girls were talking and laughing and I was too and I wasn’t super irritated. Like, the jokes were really funny. And I was too. I flirted with the guy from last year and sent him a snapchat. I ate pie and walked to the stadium with Megan and Leslie and they were joking to me about werewolves. Weird. Fun felt weird. But really really good too.

Leave a Reply

