picture paragraphs unloaded…

like a 12 gauge shoti feel me follow me flesh of my flesh hail

what do we have here now do you wanna ride da da

picture paragraphs unloaded pray to god pray that he’s listenin deep inside the solitary mind of a madman cedric empty out my clip bust out this shit come with me

never realized the precious time that bitches be wasting i ain’t scared i got a head wit no screws in it moms is checkin in my bedroom but i ain’t there life as thugs to my homeboys in quick max when they turn out the lights i be there in the dark now hail marey come with me do you wanna ride da da ride da da da da da da la la

so i’m back stacy hiller here. got so much happening but still super bored sumtimes. that’s how it goes and i was thinking and i realize no one really reads these words because i don’t tell site and that’s ok. I’m not gonna tell jess about it either, the guy who likes me. i like him too he gives me so many presents i like. he doesn’t go to my school so that sucks but its fun riding in his car pretending to be hard and bumping our heads to the music he likes rap like me i like that. we listen to everything though sometimes slow songs sometimes fast and sometimes weird stuff that sounds like throat voices but not really and i ask him where he got it and he said he made it in his basement with his friends.

i haven’t meet his friends yet and he said i will but i did meet his dog he had it in backseat one day and it was black and had sad smart eyes like old old dog. i petted it and he said his name was Tomorrow. I thought that was weird but i didn’t say anything because i like him and i wan t him to think i’m cool and not the type of girl to ask questions about other peoples dogs and stuff, anyway the dog just sat there the whole time and didn’t even sneeze or stick head out of window when jess smokes the ciggarettes. Tomorrow just stared straight ahead and sometimes i feel like i can feel the eyes on the back of my head and when i looked back he just kept staring. weird. But Jess has a nice car mercedes beige with slippery seats i like feeling slip on the back of my thighs when i wear skirts and boots. Jess likes that. School’s been good, i signed up for the volleyball team so that should be fun. and i got 200 dollars from my dad when i visit last week so now i’m cool. gotta go i didn’t even get to our date yet. ūüôā so happy

 

Leave a Reply

