Ball so hard

This shit weird we not even posed to be here

A She said can we get married at the maaaaaaaaaalllllll

meet me in the staaaaallll show me why you deserve to have it allllllllll

What she order? fish fillet and they goin gorrillaz huh ball so hard motherfuckas wanna find me

 

stop the beat a minute i got something to say –

you are now watching the throne

don’t let me get in my zone

i got that hot bitch in my home

you know how many hot bitches i own?

you are now entering the zone

don’t let me get in my zone don’t let me get in my zone

ha!~ was listening to this today. I’m really smart though. I was thinking and i write on here everyday conversational style but really i get good grades on tests. I mean I could try to sound smart but i want the real authenticty as others can really relate and maybe not jump off cliff or whatevs ha! jk I know that suicide is not funny bc my friend hung herself in garage and family found her swinging not fun. so yeah i can talk these things bc i have direct experience i mean not direct because then i would be dead and this would be ghost blog. ghost dad ha! my mom made me watch this dum movie and i was like nooooooooooo it is so old and who is this corny guy fuck he is corny. ghost dad I wanted to watch youtube and space out and she was like family time! in that really high pitched voice that hurts my sould. anyway- i haven’t wrote on here and i want to say things. i was busy with battery guy i can’t beleive he is so nice. i kept finding for a few days batteries and little treats and so happy look around my locker no one there. oh crap gotta wrap up forgot there was  practice tonight. i want to post this though so i force myself. this is fun and ‘good for me’ mom says even though i won’t give her address ha!

 

 

Leave a Reply

